Executive Board

President: Martinus Richter, MD, PhD

Rummelsberg, Germany


Vice President: Alexej Barg, MD

Salt Lake City, USA

Treasurer: Francois Lintz, MD

Toulouse, France

Secretary: Cesar de Cesar Netto, MD, PhD

New York, USA

Board Member: Scott Ellis, MD

New York, USA

Secretary: Arne Burssens, MD

Gent, Belgium


Radiology: Shadpour Demehri, MD

North American Federation of Foot and Ankle Societies (NAFFAS): J. Chris Coetzee, MD, President American Foot and Ankle Society (AOFAS)

Asian Federation of Foot and Ankle Surgeons (AFFAS): Yasuhito Tanaka, MD, PhD, President AFFAS

European Foot and Ankle Society  (EFAS): Martinus Richter, MD, PhD, Immediate Past President EFAS

Federacion Latanioamericana de Medecina y Cirurgia de la Pierna y el  Pie (FLAMECIPP): Cesar de cesar Netto, MD, PhD

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle

Commercial Support Provided By: